The Beginning...

The Beginning...

Table of contents

No heading

No headings in the article.

I have had many firsts (pun intended)! I can see that it went wrong in the very first sentence. Anyway, now that I have got your attention, let me tell you that this is not my very first stint (at blogging). I most certainly have tried it before but the need to make it perfect (perfectionist alert!!!) almost took it nowhere. So here I am once again, trying to make it as raw and as real to me as possible.

I have got a medley of things (mostly related to programming among others) going on in my head that I'm going to start working on in the next 9-10 days (did I tell you that I am on a vacation? ikr!?!) as this is the only time I'm (somewhat) going to get for myself. Anyway, let the games begin! (gong) I will get back with the deets by tomorrow.

-S